Project 3 Groups

by

The groups for project 3 is as shown. Let me know if there are any issues with the groupings.

Project 3 Groups

4 Responses to “Project 3 Groups”

  1. Chris Lafferty Says:

    I may be still very sleep deprived and therefore missing it, but I don’t seem to have a group assignment. Help?

    • ierete3 Says:

      Chris, I have you in a group now.

      • Chris Lafferty Says:

        Which group? I don’t see an update on the list. Perhaps its cached or something but everything I’ve tried on my end doesn’t show a different list of any kind. If you tell me the group number I can roll from there.

  2. ierete3 Says:

    Chris, group 7.

Leave a Reply

